well being

& YOGA RETREATS

IMG_20191129_170902
IMG_20191129_170902

IMG_20190729_091759
IMG_20190729_091759

IMG_20180520_202813
IMG_20180520_202813

IMG_20191129_170902
IMG_20191129_170902

1/8

" You have to give yourself a pleasure, even tiny. It is a reward that one should savor "

                                                                                                                         

WELL-BEING

Take advantage of this stopover in our Atlantic Pyrenees to recharge your batteries in the completely renovated swimming pool (6mx12m), with its salt system in order to reduce our impact on the environment with the minimum use of chemicals.

Deckchairs, hammocks, ottomans await you during the day to relax.

Discover our wellness area not far from the swimming pool, at the bottom of the orchard on the edge of the forest. The beneficial spring water showers welcome you at all hours of the day or night, ideal for soft and perfect skin.

Let yourself be tempted by a Californian massage session or a Lomi-Lomi Hawaiian massage with Nathalie, in the shade of the fig or cherry tree.

If you are a follower of Chinese medicine, if you want a Shiatsu massage or a Qi gong session, Vanessa, our summer worker, will be able to accompany you with this manual therapy.

Take part in a meditation or relaxation session with Astrid, in the loft or in the great outdoors, as close as possible to our hundred-year-old oaks to recharge your batteries or in the orchard not far from the pool.

 

 

yoga

retreats

YOGA SESSIONS

 

IMG_20180823_104655
IMG_20180823_104655

IMG_20190826_091817_339
IMG_20190826_091817_339

received_495498320857107
received_495498320857107

IMG_20180823_104655
IMG_20180823_104655

1/5

On demand

 

1h / 2h YOGA SESSIONS

 

Our teacher :

Astrid Rioland

 

 

 

 

 

RETREATS

YOGA & NATURE

 

 

 

Weekends & weeks

  • Yoga classes

  • Total disconnection

  • Healthy eating

  • Workshops

  • Relaxation / meditation

  • Music / song

  • Tapas yoga

With friends, family

"OPB retreats are well-being stays in the middle of the Bearn countryside at the foot of the Pyrenees, in the middle of the forest, to reconnect with nature and yourself, through yoga and meditation sessions, alternating "healthy" meals and workshops. Workshops around the garden, healthy eating, zero waste, natural cosmetic products (Cosmetic Slow) or Do It Yourself with a recycling spirit, will make you discover my way of life and help you to really take care of yourself in your daily life. "

                                                

Nathalie

        

ASTRID ,

Yoga teacher ,

a very nice meeting

 

It was several years ago , when Astrid taught yoga to children at the bilingual school in Navarrenx, and Noé loved her class. She came from the Basque coast and had also decided to change her life.

After 15 years of practice and very different training, we were immediately won over by her way of transmitting. Her personality coupled with a zest for life will also help you in your daily practice.

What we like about Astrid is her ability to adapt her course according to our health, our moods, the moon, the season, our desires, our needs, to allow us to let go. and to free ourselves from certain tensions or our emotions.

We also appreciate her softness, immediately palpable at the sound of her voice, she knows how to soothe us at each session, her kindness towards us, she teaches us to be kind to ourselves, to welcome, not to harm ourselves, to trust each other .

We share her philosophy of life:

Live in harmony with yourself, find a balance, stay tuned without hurting yourself,

communicate in a sincere way, remaining as authentic and natural as possible in the exchanges, daring to be yourself without straying from her deep values, taking people as they are without trying to change them,

 

 

Anyway, we want to let you know her ...

bien être

& YOGA RETREATS

 " Il faut s’accorder chaque jour un plaisir, même minuscule. C’est une récompense que l’on doit savourer"

                                                                                                                         

BIEN-être

Profitez  de cette escale dans nos Pyrénées Atlantiques pour vous ressourcer dans la piscine (6mx12m) entièrement rénovée, avec son système au sel afin de réduire notre impact sur l'environnement avec l'utilisation au minimum de produits chimiques.

Transats, hamacs, poufs vous attendent en journée pour vous relaxer.

Découvrez notre espace bien-être non loin de la piscine, au fond du verger en lisière de forêt. Les douches d'eau de source bienfaisantes vous accueillent à toutes heures du jour ou de la nuit, idéales pour une peau douce et parfaite.

Laissez vous tenter par une séance de massage Californien ou de massage Hawaïen Lomi-Lomi avec Nathalie, à l'ombre du figuier ou du cerisier.

Si vous êtes un adepte de médecine chinoise, si vous désirez un massage Shiatsu ou une session de Qi gong, Vanessa, notre intervenante en période estivale, saura vous accompagner avec cette thérapie manuelle.

Participez à une séance de méditation ou relaxation avec Astrid, dans le loft ou en pleine nature, au plus près de nos chênes centenaires pour faire le plein d'énergie ou dans le verger non loin de la piscine.

 

 

yoga

retreats

YOGA SESSIONS

 

A la demande

 

SESSIONS DE YOGA de 1h/2h

Parmi nos intervenants :

Astrid Rioland

 

 

 

RETRAITES

YOGA & NATURE

 

Week-ends & semaines

  • Cours de yoga

  • Déconnexion totale

  • Alimentation saine

  • Ateliers / workshops

  • Relaxation /méditation

  • Musique / chant 

  • Yoga tapas

Entre amis, en famille

 

"Les retraites OPB  sont des séjours bien-être en pleine campagne béarnaise au pied des Pyrénées, au beau milieu de la forêt, pour se reconnecter à la nature, à soi-même, grâce à des sessions de yoga , de méditation, alternant des repas "healthy" et des ateliers. Les workshops autour du jardin, de l'alimentation saine, du zéro déchet, des produits cosmétiques naturels (Slow cosmétique) ou du Do It Yourself esprit récup, vous feront découvrir ma façon de vivre et vous aideront à vraiment prendre soin de vous dans votre quotidien . " 

                                                          Nathalie

        

ASTRID,

Yoga teacher,

une bien belle rencontre

C'était il y a plusieurs années, quand Astrid enseignait le yoga aux enfants à l'école bilingue de Navarrenx,  et  Noé adorait son cours. Elle venait de la côte basque et avait, elle aussi, décidé de changer de vie .

Après ses 15 années de pratique et de formations toutes bien différentes, nous avons de suite été séduits par sa façon de transmettre. Sa personnalité couplée d'une joie de vivre saura, vous aussi, vous aider dans votre pratique au quotidien.

Ce qu'on aime chez Astrid, c'est sa capacité à adapter son cours en fonction de notre santé, de nos humeurs, de la lune, de la saison, de nos envies, de nos besoins, pour nous permettre de lâcher-prise et de nous libérer de certaines tensions ou de nos émotions .

On apprécie aussi sa douceur, de suite palpable au son de sa voix,   qui sait nous apaiser à chaque séance, sa bienveillance à notre égard, qui nous apprend à être bienveillants envers nous-mêmes, accueillir, ne pas se nuire, se faire confiance.

On partage sa philosophie de vie :

Vivre en harmonie avec soi, trouver un équilibre, rester à l'écoute de soi sans se faire de mal,

communiquer de façon sincère, en restant le plus authentique et le plus naturel possible dans les échanges, oser être soi-même sans s'éloigner de ses valeurs profondes, prendre les gens comme ils sont sans essayer de les changer,

 

 

bref on a envie de vous la faire connaître...

DOMAINE O PETIT BONHEUR

2 chemin de Larrouy

64190 Ogenne-Camptort par Navarrenx

Nouvelle Aquitaine / FRANCE

Tel : 06-79-68-63-34

Chambre d'hôtes de charme

dans les Pyrénées

PAIEMENTS

Paypal, chèques, virements, espèces

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Tous droits réservés @ Domaine O Petit BOnheur 2020-2023  

Mentions légales

  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon